• S Dhanabalan
    S Dhanabalan is currently a Director on the Board of GIC Private Limited (formerly known as Government of Singapore Investment Corporation); Member, Council of Presidential Advisers and Member, Presidential Council for Minority Rights. He was in the Singapore Cabinet holding various portfolios from 1976 to 1993. He was Chairman of Temasek Holdings (1996 – Jul 2013), Chairman of Singapore Airlines (1996-98), Chairman of DBS Group Holdings Ltd (1999-2005) and Director, Government of Singapore Investment Corporation Private Ltd (1981- 2005).
  • Euleen Goh

    Euleen Goh is Chairman of DBS Foundation Ltd. She is also a Director at CapitaLand Ltd, DBS Bank and DBS Group Holdings Ltd, Royal Dutch Shell Plc, SATS Ltd and Singapore Health Services Pte Ltd. She joined Standard Chartered Bank in 1984 and held various senior positions there including Group Head of Market Risk (1996-1997) and CEO of Standard Chartered Bank Singapore (2001-2006). She was Chairman of IE Singapore (2005-2008) and Chairman of Singapore International Foundation (2008- 2015).

  • Ng Kee Choe

    Ng Kee Choe is Chairman of CapitaLand Ltd and SP AusNet. He is also President Commissioner at PT Bank Danamon Indonesia Tbk and a Director of Fullerton Financial Holdings Pte Ltd. He held various senior executive positions in DBS Bank Ltd from 1970 to 2003 when he retired as Vice-Chairman of DBS Group Holdings Ltd. He has served as Chairman of Singapore Power Ltd from 2000 to 2012 and NTUC Income Insurance Cooperative Limited from 2005 to 2013.