我们的受惠者

通过社群资产管护改善生活

淡马锡信托基金会成立于2007年,负责监管公益捐赠基金。它的使命是为社群的长远福利和保障提供可持续的资金,以帮扶社群、增强能力,以及启发公众关爱地球。

淡马锡信托基金会为淡马锡基金会、亚洲尽责治理研究院和淡马锡生命科学实验室等受益机构进行财务监督和治理。该基金会致力为公益事业探寻新途径,启发公众慷慨解囊,造福社群。

我们的受惠者包括:

淡马锡基金会通过19项非营利捐赠基金资助一系列项目,旨在改善新加坡及其他地区的生活及帮扶社群。这些捐赠基金由淡马锡资助,并由淡马锡基金会管理,实现各自使命。欲知详情,请浏览淡马锡基金会网站

亚洲尽责治理研究院是一所在亚洲倡导有效尽责治理的思想领导中心。作为推动和引领变革的机构,研究院通过设立平台和增强能力,帮助企业持续取得成功和创造负责任的长期财富,以及为广泛社群和未来世代谋求福利。

淡马锡生命科学实验室于2002年由新加坡国立大学、南洋理工大学和淡马锡联合成立,旨在汇聚全球人才进行生物分子科学研究与应用,在亚洲及其他地区造福社群。作为新加坡国立大学和南洋理工大学的附属研究机构,淡马锡生命科学实验室倡导的研究,已成为生物科技创新的基石。

淡马锡生命科学实验室拥有来自20个国家的170名科学家,通过科学研究与创新工作,助力实现联合国可持续发展目标及淡马锡打造ABC世界的愿景,拥有活跃(Active)的经济、美丽(Beautiful)的社会和洁净(Clean)的地球。

欲知详情,请浏览www.tll.org.sg

 
快速链接

Our Beneficiaries

Impacting lives through community stewardship

Established in 2007, Temasek Trust is an independent Trustee of philanthropic endowments and gifts. Its purpose is to ensure sustainable funding for the long term well-being and security of our communities. Our work supports our beneficiaries to uplift people and capabilities and to inspire care for our planet.

Temasek Trust provides governance and financial oversight for its beneficiaries which include Temasek Foundation, Stewardship Asia Centre and Temasek Life Sciences Laboratory. Temasek Trust serves to enable new pathways for philanthropy and to inspire and enable giving.

Our beneficiaries are:

Temasek Foundation supports a diverse range of programmes that uplift lives and communities in Singapore and beyond. Collectively, our programmes strengthen social resilience, foster international exchange and enhance regional capabilities, and advance science and nature for a sustainable world. Temasek Foundation’s programmes, made possible through philanthropic endowments gifted by Temasek, strive towards achieving positive outcomes for individuals and communities now, and for generations to come. For more information, visit www.temasekfoundation.org.sg.

Stewardship Asia Centre (SAC) is a thought leadership centre promoting effective stewardship and governance across Asia. Positioned to catalyse and lead change, SAC builds capabilities and platforms that enable organisations to foster enduring success and responsible wealth creation for the long-term, and to benefit the wider community and future generations.

Jointly established by National University of Singapore (NUS), Nanyang Technological University (NTU) and Temasek in 2002, TLL’s vision is to build an organisation of global talent to undertake bio-molecular science research and applications to benefit people in Asia and beyond. A research institute affiliated with the NUS and NTU, TLL has put forward research that now forms the foundation of biotechnology innovation.

Home to 170 scientists of 20 different nationalities, TLL’s work is in direct support of the UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and contributes significantly to Temasek’s vision of an Active, Beautiful, and Clean (ABC) world.

For more information, please visit www.tll.org.sg

 
Quick Links